Key Managerial Personnel

(1) Mr. Rahul V. Sagar
     Executive Director (DIN-00388980)

(2) Mr. Jasmin K. Bhavsar
     Company Secretary, Vice President (Legal) & Compliance Officer

(3) Mr. Manish B. Parikh
     Chief Financial Officer

Legal Advisors

M/s. Matubhai Jamietram, Mumbai
Advocates & Solicitors

Statutory Auditors

S R B C & Co LLP,
Chartered Accountants, Mumbai (FRN 324982E / E300003)

Internal Auditors

KPMG, Mumbai

Cost Auditors

M/s. Vinay Mulay & Co., Mumbai
Cost Accountants

Secretarial Auditors

M/s. Alwyn Jay & Co., Mumbai
Company Secretaries


Bank of India
Punjab National Bank
Union Bank of India


HDFC Limited

Other Information

(1) Memorandum of Association & Articles of Association
(2) Corporate Identification No.(CIN): L17120MH1958PLC011045
(3) Permanent Account No.(PAN) : AAACN4042N
(4) TAN No. : MUMN09654B
(5) GST No. : 27AAACN4042N1ZC
(6) Script Code allotted by BSE Ltd.: 500307
(7) ISIN No.: INE910A01012
(8) NIC Code: 42901 under Press Note No. 1 of 2015